Kenilworth Little League

2018 Kenilworth/Roselle Park Results


Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roselle Park Gabriel 4
Kenilworth Redsox 5
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kenilworth Cubs 6
Roselle Park Crawford 4
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Roselle Park Loneker 0
Kenilworth Yankees 7
 
Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Kenilworth Cardinals 5
Kenilworth Athletics 5
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Kenilworth Pirates 10
Roselle Park Gabriel 8
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kenilworth Cardinals 3
Roselle Park Crawford 1
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Kenilworth Cubs 5
Kenilworth Yankees 3
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Kenilworth Redsox 8
Roselle Park Carlo 1
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Kenilworth Pirates 1
Kenilworth Indians 11
 
Friday, April 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roselle Park Crawford 2
Kenilworth Athletics 8
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Kenilworth Redsox 4
Kenilworth Pirates 6
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Kenilworth Cardinals 2
Kenilworth Yankees 4
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roselle Park Carlo 1
Kenilworth Indians 11
 
Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Kenilworth Athletics 7
Kenilworth Cubs 3
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Kenilworth Redsox 9
Kenilworth Indians 1